1. Home
  2. Education

UP BTC (D.El.Ed) Merit List 2017 District Wise Cut Off List

Uttar Pradesh

Dear applicants Uttar Pradesh Basic Education Board panel is now ready to begin UP BTC Counselling 2017. The UP Teacher Eligibility Test is in its final stage and the 1st, 2nd, and 3rd round of the counseling started now. Those of you looking for the UP BTC District Wise Merit List 2017 are advised to check their status here in the given updates.

This is to inform all the candidates that Uttar Pradesh Basic Education Board had conducted a written Test also named as Teacher’s Eligibility Test earlier. This examination was held at various locations within the state boundary. Like every year, many of career concerned aspirants went through the exams. Now it’s time check the UP BTC District Wise Cut Off 2017.

Latest News 28th August: UP BTC 2017 Online Choice Filling will start from 28 August 2017. Dear candidates, you have to give Choice of their desired DIETs & Private Colleges. Here we also mention the information about the Colleges, Total Number of Seats, Contact No. Admission will be on 2,29,150 Seats & total number of aspirants are 07,19,429 . Check the complete info now for DIET, Private Colleges, Minority Colleges. The BTC Merit/Ranking of the aspirants Released Now before the Counseling Process Starts to get the details below:

Get Complete Details Here About Rank and Couselling

Option Filling Dates For General Rank The Allotment of College Date Dates of Document Verification/Admission Process
28.08.2017 to 30.08.2017 000001 to 40,000 31.08.2017 01.09.2017 to 21.09.2017
01.09.2017 to 04.09.2017 40,001 to 1,00,000 05.09.2017 01.09.2017 to 21.09.2017
06.09.2017 to 09.09.2017 1,00,001 to 1,90,000 11.09.2017 01.09.2017 to 21.09.2017
12.09.2017 to 15.09.2017 1,90,001 to 3,00,000 16.09.2017 01.09.2017 to 21.09.2017

UP BTC Important Dates

  • Counselling Choice and Lock: 28th August to 8th September 2017

  • Cutoff declaration date (based on merit list)Soon Released

  • Allotment of College by NIC Lucknow last date: 15 September 2017

  • Admission Process  and Document Assessment Last Date: Till 22 September 2017

  • Releasing Date of Second Counselling Merit List: 27th September to 04th October 2017

  • Second Document Verification Date: 11 October 2017

  • BTC 2017 Session Will Started from: 12 October 2017

Candidates can check the UP BTC 2017 Merit list Cut off from the below-given district wise websites. Here on this section, we also post the BTC cut off lists on a regular basis.

UP BTC District Wise Cut off, Merit List

District Name Official Link
Agra agra.nic.in
Aligarh aligarh.nic.in
Allahabad allahabad.nic.in
Ambedkar Nagar ambedkarnagar.nic.in
Amroha amroha.nic.in
Auraiya auraya.nic.in
Azamgarh azamgarh.nic.in
Baghpat bagpat.nic.in
Bahraich behraich.nic.in
Ballia ballia.nic.in.
Balrampur balrampur.nic.in
Banda banda.nic.in
Barabanki barabanki.nic.in
Bareilly bareilly.nic.in
Basti basti.nic.in.
Bijnor bijnor.nic.in
Badaun badaun.nic.in
Bulandshahar bulandshahar.nic.in
Chandauli chandauli.nic.in
Chitrakoot chitrakoot.nic.in
Deoria deoria.nic.in
Etah etah.nic.in
Etawah etawah.nic.in
Faizabad faizabad.nic.in
Farukhabad farrukhabad.nic.in
Fatehpur fatehpur.nic.in
Firozabad firozabad.nic.in
Gautam Buddha Nagar gbnagar.nic.in
Ghaziabad ghaziabad.nic.in
Ghazipur ghazipur.nic.in
Gonda gonda.nic.in.
Gorakhpur gorakhpur.nic.in
Hamirpur hamirpur.nic.in
Hardoi hardoi.nic.in
Hathras hathras.nic.in
Jalaun jalaun.nic.in
Jaunpur jaunpur.nic.in
Jhansi jhansi.nic.in
Jyotiba Phoole Nagar jpnagar.nic.in
Kannauj kannauj.nic.in
Kanpur Dehat kanpurdehat.nic.in
Kanpur Nagar kanpurnagar.nic.in
Kaushambi kaushambhi.nic.in
Kushi Nagar kushinagar.nic.in
Lakhimpur Kheri kheri.nic.in
Lalitpur lalitpur.nic.in
Lucknow lucknow.nic.in
Maharajganj maharajganj.nic.in
Mahoba mahoba.nic.in
Mainpuri mainpuri.nic.in
Mathura mathura.nic.in
MAU mau.nic.in
Meerut meerut.nic.in
Mirzapur mirzapur.nic.in
Moradabad moradabad.nic.in
Muzaffar Nagar muzaffarnagar.nic.in
Pilibhit pilibhit.nic.in
Pratapgarh pratapgarh.nic.in
Raebareli raebareli.nic.in
Rampur rampur.nic.in
Saharanpur saharanpur.nic.in
Sant Kabir Nagar sknagar.nic.in
Sant Ravidas Nagar srdnagar.nic.in
Shahjahanpur shahjahanpur.nic.in
Shravasti shravasti.nic.in
Sidharth Nagar sidharthnagar.nic.in
Sitapur sitapur.nic.in
Sonbhadra sonbhadra.nic.in
Sultanpur sultanpur.nic.in

Latest सरकारी नौकरी के लिए क्लिक करें

Related more

  • Creathics Public School

    On Road, Behind Residency Garden, Sanjay Nagar, Bareilly - 243005, Opp. Stadium, Sanjay Nagar

    More »
  • Roxx Club

    Moh. Mahadev, Faridpur, Bareilly - 243503, Faridpur

    More »